Commercial Client Service Centre

John Gillespie, Director
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7384
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7384
Email: john.gillespie@westernfgis.ca

Kim Gluch-Zelych, Manager 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7284
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7284
Email: kim.gluchzelych@westernfgis.ca

 

Christie Denomme, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7205
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7205
Email: christie.denomme@westernfgis.ca

Lauren Senecal, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6004
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6004
Email: lauren.senecal@westernfgis.ca

David Hak, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7219
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7219
Email: david.hak@westernfgis.ca

Alvin Ramharakh, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7070
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7070
Email: alvin.ramharakh@westernfgis.ca

Edward Meek, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7602
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7602
Email: edward.meek@westernfgis.ca

Miranda Barringer, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7069
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7069
Email: miranda.barringer@westernfgis.ca

Doug Rogers, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7071
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7071
Email: doug.rogers@westernfgis.ca

 

Sheri Huetter, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7086
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7086
Email: sheri.huetter@westernfgis.ca

Charmaine Borcelis, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6008
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6008
Email: charmaine.borcelis@westernfgis.ca

Morgan Mackenzie, Manager
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7303
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7303
Email: morgan.mackenzie@westernfgis.ca

Drew Woytko, Manager
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7274
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7274
Email: drew.woytko@westernfgis.ca

 

Steven Kotchorek, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7310
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7310
Email: steven.kotchorek@westernfgis.ca

Tara Hiebert, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6006
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6006
Email: tara.hiebert@westernfgis.ca

Kristin Keating, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6154
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6154
Email: kristin.keating@westernfgis.ca

Nicole Doucette, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6003
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6003
Email: nicole.doucette@westernfgis.ca

Shay Oluyemi, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6000
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6000
Email: shay.oluyemi@westernfgis.ca

Mark Goriak, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7235
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7235
Email: mark.goriak@westernfgis.ca

Brenda Franz, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7272
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7272
Email: brenda.franz@westernfgis.ca

Ryan Steinhoff, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7230
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7230
Email: ryan.steinhoff@westernfgis.ca

 

Catherine Hutchinson, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6009
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6009
Email: catherine.hutchinson@westernfgis.ca

Dinora Sanchez Cruz, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6010
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6010
Email: dinora.sanchezcruz@westernfgis.ca