Commercial Client Service Centre

John Gillespie, Director
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7384
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7384
Cell: 1-204-223-3194
Email: john.gillespie@westernfgis.ca

Kim Gluch-Zelych, Manager 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7284
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7284
Cell: 1-204-292-3958
Email: kim.gluchzelych@westernfgis.ca

 

Christie Denomme, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7205
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7205
Cell: 1-204-229-3359
Email: christie.denomme@westernfgis.ca

David Hak, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7219
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7219
Cell: 1-204-795-6349
Email: david.hak@westernfgis.ca

Alvin Ramharakh, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7070
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7070
Cell: 1-204-296-6349
Email: alvin.ramharakh@westernfgis.ca

Edward Meek, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7602
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7602
Cell: 1-204-801-3264
Email: edward.meek@westernfgis.ca

Miranda Barringer, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7069
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7069
Cell: 1-204-803-9261
Email: miranda.barringer@westernfgis.ca

Doug Rogers, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7071
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7071
Cell: 1-204-995-6951
Email: doug.rogers@westernfgis.ca

Ryan Steinhoff, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7230
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7230
Cell: 1-204-290-4401
Email: ryan.steinhoff@westernfgis.ca

Vanessa Vokey, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6004
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6004
Cell: 1-204-229-7176
Email: vanessa.vokey@westernfgis.ca

 

Jennifer Martens, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6002
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6002
Cell: 1-204-312-8084
Email: jennifer.martens@westernfgis.ca

Charmaine Borcelis, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6008
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6008
Cell: 1-204-898-1061
Email: charmaine.borcelis@westernfgis.ca

Morgan Mackenzie, Manager
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7303
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7303
Cell: 1-204-801-6999
Email: morgan.mackenzie@westernfgis.ca

Drew Woytko, Manager
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7274
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7274
Cell: 1-204-509-5033
Email: drew.woytko@westernfgis.ca

 

Steven Kotchorek, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7310
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7310
Cell: 1-780-951-3492
Email: steven.kotchorek@westernfgis.ca

Tara Hiebert, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6006
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6006
Cell: 1-204-960-0837
Email: tara.hiebert@westernfgis.ca

Kristin Keating, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6154
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6154
Cell: 1-204-223-9254
Email: kristin.keating@westernfgis.ca

Nicole Doucette, Commercial Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6003
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6003
Cell: 1-204-998-3263
Email: nicole.doucette@westernfgis.ca

Solange Bouvier, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6000
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6000
Cell: 1-204-275-1543
Email: solange.bouvier@westernfgis.ca

Mark Goriak, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7235
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7235
Cell: 1-204-430-0455
Email: mark.goriak@westernfgis.ca

Brenda Franz, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7272
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7272
Cell: 1-204-296-6022
Email: brenda.franz@westernfgis.ca

Carol MacDonald, Commercial Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7232
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7232
Cell: 1-204-558-6946
Email: carol.macdonald@westernfgis.ca

 

Charlene Saunders, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6007
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6007
Cell: 1-204-470-7685
Email: charlene.saunders@westernfgis.ca

Dinora Sanchez Cruz, Client Care Associate
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6010
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6010
Cell: 1-204-880-3432
Email: dinora.sanchezcruz@westernfgis.ca