Employee Benefits Service Centre

Mark Hampton, Director
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7345
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7345
Email: mark.hampton@westernfgis.ca

Carol Lapka, Employee Benefits Coordinator
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7304
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7304
Email: carol.lapka@westernfgis.ca

Daniel Pochert, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 2373
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 2373
Email: daniel.pochert@westernfgis.ca

Devon Tomczak, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7320
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7320
Email: devon.tomczak@westernfgis.ca

Jessica Sumabil, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6204
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6204
Email: jessica.sumabil@westernfgis.ca

Natasha Somers, Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7013
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7013
Email: natasha.somers@westernfgis.ca

Stacey Moffat, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7081
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7081
Email: stacey.moffat@westernfgis.ca

 

Tracy Postoluk, Manager
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7239
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7239
Email: tracy.postoluk@westernfgis.ca

Melissa Hawn, Manager
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7268
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7268
Email: melissa.hawn@westernfgis.ca

Danielle Mymko, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6200
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6200
Email: danielle.mymko@westernfgis.ca

Jacinda Zeemel, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7089
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7089
Email: jacinda.zeemel@westernfgis.ca

Jordan Lontajo, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6576
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6576
Email: jordan.lontajo@westernfgis.ca

Rosemary Casey, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6202
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6202
Email: rosemary.casey@westernfgis.ca