Employee Benefits Service Centre

Mark Hampton, Director
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7345
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7345
Cell: 204-293-3046
Email: mark.hampton@westernfgis.ca

Carol Lapka, Employee Benefits Coordinator
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7304
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7304
Email: carol.lapka@westernfgis.ca

Daniel Pochert, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 2373
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 2373
Cell: 204-899-4631
Email: daniel.pochert@westernfgis.ca

Devon Tomczak, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7320
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7320
Cell: 204-770-6168
Email: devon.tomczak@westernfgis.ca

Jessica Sumabil, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6204
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6204
Cell: 204-793-4494
Email: jessica.sumabil@westernfgis.ca

Natasha Somers, Insurance Advisor
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7013
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7013
Cell: 204-807-3838
Email: natasha.somers@westernfgis.ca

Stacey Moffat, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7081
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7081
Cell: 204-292-5327
Email: stacey.moffat@westernfgis.ca

 

Tracy Postoluk, Manager
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7239
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7239
Cell: 204-297-2367
Email: tracy.postoluk@westernfgis.ca

Melissa Hawn, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7268
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7268
Cell: 204-293-3854
Email: melissa.hawn@westernfgis.ca

Danielle Mymko, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6200
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6200
Cell: 204-981-3508
Email: danielle.mymko@westernfgis.ca

Jacinda Zeemel, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 7089
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 7089
Email: jacinda.zeemel@westernfgis.ca

Jordan Lontajo, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6576
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6576
Cell: 204-293-9571
Email: jordan.lontajo@westernfgis.ca

Rosemary Casey, Insurance Advisor 
Phone: (204) 943-0331 ext. 6202
Toll Free: 1-800-665-8990 ext. 6202
Cell: 204-797-6011
Email: rosemary.casey@westernfgis.ca